People

Gavin Rabinowitz
Gavin Rabinowitz

Gavin is the founding director of Argo Real Estate Limited. Gavin was previously a founder member of the Credo Group, where he worked for 15 years and was responsible for Credo's property investments. He was also previously a partner and head of Property Finance at Nabarro Nathanson. Gavin is a solicitor with an LLM in International Finance (LSE).

gavin@argorealestate.com

Crispin Gandy
Crispin Gandy

Crispin is the CEO of Argo Real Estate Management Limited. He was previously head of Investec Property in the UK. He has over 20 years’ experience in the industry, working for companies such as Exemplar Properties, Schroder Property Investment Management and Knight Frank. Crispin holds a Bsc Hons degree in Estate Management and is a member of the RICS.

crispin@argorealestate.com

Saul Forman
Saul Forman

Saul is a director of Argo Real Estate Limited and CFO of Argo Real Estate Management Limited. He has over 15 years’ experience in real estate finance and has transacted over £500m real estate acquisitions and disposals. Saul is a Chartered Accountant and trained at BDO Stoy Hayward (London).

saul@argorealestate.com

Sara Ettlinger
Sara Ettlinger

Sara is a director at Argo Real Estate Limited. She is responsible for reporting on investments. Prior to joining Argo, she was a director at Credo Property Group Ltd and before that she spent six years as the portfolio manager for a leading infrastructure investment group. She was also formerly a founder and publisher of a newspaper for expatriate South Africans living in London. Sara is a Chartered Accountant (ACA) who trained at BDO Stoy Hayward (London).

sara@argorealestate.com

 
Mark Kelly
Mark Kelly

Mark is head of asset management at Argo Real Estate Management Limited. He has over 10 years’ experience in the industry working in portfolio management at both CBRE and Colliers International, prior to joining Argo in 2017. Mark holds a Bsc Hons degree in Property Management and Investment and is a qualified member of the RICS.

mark@argorealestate.com

Anton Friedlander
Anton Friedlander

Anton joined Argo Real Estate in 2019 where he is responsible for transaction management and origination. Anton was previously at Investec Bank for 9 years, where he ran the property equity desk. Anton is a Chartered Accountant CA(SA) and trained at Investec Bank.

anton@argorealestate.com

Laxmi Halai
Laxmi Halai

Laxmi is responsible for the property administration, tax and accounting function. She is a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) and was previously a director at Credo Property Group Limited.

laxmi@argorealestate.com

Agne Vaisnyte
Agne Vaisnyte

Agne is head of accounting at Argo Real Estate Management Limited and is responsible for the tax and accounting function for the Argo Property Portfolio companies. She is a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA).

agne@argorealestate.com

 
Avishai Ginsberg
Avishai Ginsberg

Avishai is an operations analyst at Argo Real Estate Management Limited. He is responsible for multiple operations functions across the business and works closely with the directors as well as the investment, asset management and finance teams. Avishai holds a BCom (Hons) Finance from Wits University.

avishai@argorealestate.com

Jonida Prifti
Jonida Prifti

Jonida is responsible for bookkeeping and assists with property administration at Argo Real Estate Management Limited. She has a BA in Business Management with Professional Accounting from the University of Westminster.

jonida@argorealestate.com