The Argo Team

With excellent track record covering many years and cycles, the Argo team is experienced and multi-skilled

Argo Real Estate Limited

Gavin Rabinowitz

Managing Director
Gavin is the founding director of Argo. Gavin was previously a founder member of the Credo Group, where he worked for 15 years and was responsible for Credo’s property investments. He was also previously a partner and head of Property Finance at Nabarro Nathanson. Gavin is a solicitor with an LLM in International Finance (LSE). gavin@argorealestate.com >
Argo Real Estate Limited

Crispin Gandy

CEO
Crispin is the CEO of Argo. He was previously head of Investec Property in the UK. He has over 20 years’ experience in the industry, working for companies such as Exemplar Properties, Schroder Property Investment Management and Knight Frank. Crispin holds a Bsc Hons degree in Estate Management and is a member of the RICS. crispin@argorealestate.com >
Argo Real Estate Limited

Saul Forman

CFO
Saul is a director and CFO of Argo. He has over 15 years’ experience in real estate finance and has transacted over £500m real estate acquisitions and disposals. Saul is a Chartered Accountant and trained at BDO (London). saul@argorealestate.com >
Argo Real Estate Limited

Sara Ettlinger

Co-Founder

Sara is a co-founder of Argo. She is responsible for reporting on investments. Prior to joining Argo, she was a director at Credo Property Group Ltd and before that she spent six years as the portfolio manager for a leading infrastructure investment group. She was also formerly a founder and publisher of a newspaper for expatriate South Africans living in London. Sara is a Chartered Accountant (ACA) who trained at BDO (London). sara@argorealestate.com >
Argo Real Estate Limited

Mark Kelly

Head of Asset Management

Mark is head of asset management at Argo. He has over 10 years’ experience in the industry working in portfolio management at both CBRE and Colliers International, prior to joining Argo in 2017. Mark holds a Bsc Hons degree in Property Management and Investment and is a qualified member of the RICS. mark@argorealestate.com >
Greg is a Senior Investment Manager at Argo. He has over 11 years’ experience in the industry working in the Investment teams at Colliers International, Springer Nicolas and most recently at Melburg Real Estate. Greg holds an MSc Hons degree in Real Estate Finance and is a qualified member of the RICS. greg@argorealestate.com >
Greg Meller
Senior Investment Manager
Argo Real Estate Limited

Francesca Bonnett

Asset Management
Francesca is an asset manager at Argo. Francesca was previously at ART Surveyors in London and was responsible for managing a large mixed use Central London portfolio. Francesca holds a Masters degree in Real Estate and is a qualified member of the RICS. francesca@argorealestate.com >
Argo Real Estate Limited

Avishai Ginsberg

Head of Operations
Avishai is head of operations at Argo. He is responsible for the operational functions across the business and works closely with the directors as well as the investment, asset management and finance teams. Avishai holds a BCom (Hons) Finance from Wits University. avishai@argorealestate.com >
Argo Real Estate Limited

Conor Whelan

Investment Management
Conor is an investment manager at Argo. He is responsible for transaction management and reporting on investments. Conor is a Chartered Accountant CA(SA) and trained at KPMG (South Africa). conor@argorealestate.com >
Alex is an Acquisitions Manager at Argo. He has a successful track record of delivering opportunistic acquisitions at Northstar and Enstar Capital. Alex holds BA Hons degree in Financial Economics. alex@argorealestate.com >
Alex Weisberg
Acquisitions Manager
Argo Real Estate Limited

Agne Vaisnyte

Head of Finance
Agne is head of accounting at Argo and is responsible for the tax and accounting function for the Argo Property Portfolio companies. She is a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA). agne@argorealestate.com >
Argo Real Estate Limited

Deanne Symington

Financial Controller
Deanne is the financial controller at Argo. She is responsible for the management accounts and financial reporting for the group. Prior to joining Argo, she worked in finance roles across various industries with a focus on startups and investment. Deanne also spent 10 years in IT service delivery and software development management. She started her career in accounting and finance with Hills Howard Chartered Accountants in South Africa. deanne@argorealeatate.com >
Argo Real Estate Limited

Laxmi Halai

Finance
Laxmi is responsible for the property administration, tax and accounting function. She is a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) and was previously a director at Credo Property Group Limited. laxmi@argorealestate.com >
Argo Real Estate Limited

Jonida Prifti

Finance
Jonida is responsible for bookkeeping and assist with property administration at Argo. She has a BA in Business Management with Professional Accounting from the University of Westminster. jonida@argorealestate.com >